DIRECTORY OF OFFICIALS


OFFICE OF THE CHAIRMAN:

 

ABRAHAM KAHLIL B. MITRA
Chairman

chairman@gab.gov.ph
 
Tel.(+632) 817-2184 / 819-5854 / 819-3227
FAX(+632) 815-2168






OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER:

 
Matthew P. Gaston
Commissioner for Administrative and Finance
Tel.(+632) 810-0603
fritzgaston@gab.gov.ph
 
Eduard B. Trinidad
Commissioner for Operations
Tel.(+632) 816-3518
ebtrinidad849@gab.gov.ph
 


DIVISION HEADS:

 
Ofelina C. Artugue
Administrative & Finance
Tel.(+632)813-7109
admin@gab.gov.ph
 
Dioscoro B. Bautista
Boxing & Other Contact Sports
Tel.(+632)810-5177
db.bautista@gab.gov.ph
 
Dr. Nasser V. Cruz
Pro. Basketball & Other Pro. Games
Tel.(+632) 812-1517
nv.cruz@gab.gov.ph
 
Estela O. Nimedez
Horse Racing Betting & Supervision
Tel. (+632) 813-5793
eo.nimedez@gab.gov.ph
 
Atty. Ermar U. Benitez
Legal
Tel. (+632) 813-4667
eubenitez@gab.gov.ph
 


SECTION/UNIT HEADS:

 
Virginia M. Macasero
Human Resources
Tel. (+632) 840-0274
hr@gab.gov.ph
 
Maria Elvira R. Petalcorin
Accounting
Tel. (+632) 892-6843
accounting@gab.gov.ph
 
Ma. Luz S. Endina
Budget
Tel. (+632) 819-5856
l.endina@gab.gov.ph
budget@gab.gov.ph
 
Sandy Flor L. De Goma
Cashier
Tel. (+632) 894-4530
cashier@gab.gov.ph
 
Dr. Radentor R. Viernes
Medical
Tel. (+632) 812-4688
rviernes@gab.gov.ph
medical@gab.gov.ph
 
Rosemarie Ruth S. Jakosalem
Supply & Property
Tel.(+632) 812-5713 FAX (+632)816-3128
supply@gab.gov.ph
 
Josefina L. Lacebal
Records
Tel. (+632) 892-5553
records@gab.gov.ph
 
Christine M. Cordon
General Utilities
Tel. (+632) 816-3128
FAX(+632) 816-3128
supply@gab.gov.ph
 
Marissa B. So
Information Technology
Tel.(+632) 892-5553
infotech@gab.gov.ph
 


REGIONAL EXTENSION OFFICE HEADS:

 
Donna Mae M. Martir
Bacolod Extension Office
Tel. (034) 432-3513
bacolod@gab.gov.ph
 
Celso G. Miranda
Cebu Extension Office
Tel. (032) 255-2415
cebu@gab.gov.ph
 
Atheno M. Paguidopon
Cagayan de Oro Extension Office
Tel.
cdo@gab.gov.ph
 
Arlene M. Olondriz
Davao Extension Office
Tel. (082) 227-6907
davao@gab.gov.ph
 
Vicente G. Cabalog
Zamboanga Extensioin Office
Tel.
zamboanga@gab.gov.ph