DIRECTORY OF OFFICIALS


OFFICE OF THE CHAIRMAN:

ABRAHAM KAHLIL B. MITRA
Chairman

chairman@gab.gov.ph

Tel.(+632) 817-2184 / 819-5854 / 819-3227
FAX(+632) 815-2168


OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER:

Mario I. Masanguid
Commissioner for Administrative and Finance
Tel.(+632) 810-0603
mmasanguid@gab.gov.ph

Eduard B. Trinidad
Commissioner for Operations
Tel.(+632) 816-3518
ebtrinidad849@gab.gov.ph


DIVISION HEADS:

Ofelina C. Retardo
Administrative & Finance Division
Tel.(+632)813-7109
admin@gab.gov.ph

Jesucito M. Garcia
Boxing & Other Contact Sports Division
Tel.(+632)810-5177
db.bautista@gab.gov.ph

Dioscoro B. Bautista
Pro. Basketball & Other Pro. Games Division
Tel.(+632) 812-1517
jmgarcia@gab.gov.ph

Marissa B. So 
Horse Racing Betting & Supervision Division
Tel. (+632) 813-5793
marissa.so@gab.gov.ph

Atty. Ermar U. Benitez
Legal Division
Tel. (+632) 813-4667
eubenitez@gab.gov.ph


SECTION/UNIT HEADS:

Virginia M. Macasero
Human Resources Section
Tel. (+632) 840-0274
hrd@gab.gov.ph

Ana Maria Fernandez
Accounting Section
Tel. (+632) 892-6843
accounting@gab.gov.ph

Ma. Luz S. Endina
Budget Section
Tel. (+632) 819-5856
l.endina@gab.gov.ph
budget@gab.gov.ph

Sandy Flor L. De Goma
Cashier Section
Tel. (+632) 894-4530
cashier@gab.gov.ph

Dr. Radentor R. Viernes
Medical Section
Tel. (+632) 812-4688
rviernes@gab.gov.ph
medical@gab.gov.ph

Rosemarie Ruth S. Jakosalem
Supply & Property Section
Tel.(+632) 812-5713 FAX (+632)816-3128
supply@gab.gov.ph

Niño Chito P. Dumalay
Records Section
Tel. (+632) 892-5553
records@gab.gov.ph

Roselyn Ann R. Bagasol 
General Utilities Section
Tel. (+632) 816-3128
FAX(+632) 816-3128
genservices@gab.gov.ph


REGIONAL EXTENSION OFFICE HEADS:

Donna Mae M. Martir
Bacolod Extension Office
Tel. (034) 432-3513
bacolod@gab.gov.ph

Arlene M. Olondriz
Cebu Extension Office
Tel. (032) 255-2415
cebu@gab.gov.ph

Arnulfo Paterno A. Sazon II
Cagayan de Oro Extension Office
Tel.
cdo@gab.gov.ph

Datu Fahd Yasser A. Sinsuat
Davao Extension Office
Tel. (082) 227-6907
davao@gab.gov.ph

Vicente G. Cabalog
Zamboanga Extensioin Office
Tel.
zamboanga@gab.gov.ph